Logan County Chamber Home
116 South Main Street
Russellville, KY 42276
Phone: 270.726.2206
Fax: 270.726.2237
Logan Chamber HomeContact UsView Sitemap

Welcome to Logan County Chamber


The Logan County Chamber of Commerce welcomes you to our home.

Located in south central Kentucky, Logan County provides the small town atmosphere that makes life a pleasure and the proximity to larger metropolitian areas that provides expanded opportunities.

If you start in the center of the county, at our countyseat of Russellville, you are 30 miles from Bowling Green, Kentucky, 40 miles from Hopkinsville & Fort Campbell, Kentucky, and Clarksville, Tennessee, and 60 miles from Nashville, Tennessee.

Logan County has four incorporated cities, Adairville, Auburn, Lewisburg and Russellville and numerous small communities – each with their own charms and offerings.

Each year, Logan County is visited by people interested in many of the following areas: genealogical work, our rich heritage, historical sites such as the Red River Meeting House, antiques/gifts/furniture, festivals, bed & breakfasts, fishing & boating on Lake Malone, agriculture, industry, walking tours, museum tours, such as the Shaker Museum at South Union.

Whether you are a current resident or business or a potential resident, visitor, business, we invite you to learn more about Logan County, visit the many websites linked to us, and please remember to contact us if you need further information. We look forward to hearing from you!